We acknowledge other contributors including Xue-Fei Liu, Peng-Fei Liu, Zhao-Fu Zhang, Tian Wang, Dao-Xiong Wu, Qiang Li, Ya-Chao LIU, Jiang-Shan ZHAO, Qi-Jing ZHENG, iGo Li and etc.. We also thank various researchers around the world for reporting bugs and suggesting features, which have lead to significant improvements in the accuracy and robustness of the package.